1053 Marina Bay Drive (FM 2094), Kemah, TX 77565 - Phone 832-864-2459

Wednesday, Jun 13
Bay Area Houston Idol Round 2
Steak Night $15 Ribeye or $17 Filet

Thursday, Jun 21
Shotgun Road Duo

Friday, Jun 22
Velcro Pygmies

Friday, Jun 23
Mambo Jazz Kings

Thursday, June 21: Shotgun Road Duo
Friday, June 22: Velcro Pygmies
Saturday, June 23: Mambo Jazz Kings
Sunday, June 24: Sancho Smith

Thursday, June 28: Goodtime Muffin
Friday, June 29: KLOCKS
Saturday, June 30: KLOCKS

Special Events


For the best in entertainment, Jackie's Brickhouse is just a short drive from
Clear Lake, Deer Park, Friendswood, Galveston, Houston, Kemah, La Porte, League City, Pasadena, Pearland, Seabrook or Webster

1053 Marina Bay Drive (FM 2094), Kemah, TX 77565 Phone 832-864-2459